Joy Tally President’s Award—Previous Winners

Joy Tally President’s Award | Back to Awards

This award is given by the current NAME President to a deserving NAME member.

Giovannina Souers

2023—Maile Sullivan
2022—Giovannina Souers
2020—Jennifer Magnusson
2019—Maile Sullivan
2018—Woody Moses
2017—Cathy Carolsfeld & Mary Holmes
2016—Suzi Wong Swint
2015—Amy Sprenger
2014—Rob Coats
2013—Sheila Byers
2012—Robin Dublin
2011—Jennifer Magnusson, Bill Hastie
2010—Fawn Custer, Joy Tally
2009—Orlay Johnson
2008—Linda Maxson
2007—Fawn Custer
2006—Bill Hastie
2005—Kathleen Heidenreich
2003—Vicki Osis
2002—Karen Williams-Clarkson
1999—Alan Rammer
1998—Kathleen Heidenreich, Veronique Robigou